Christmas Opening Hours

Santa Clause putting his thumb up

During the festive period, our office opening hours have changed slightly and will differ from our usual 9:00am – 5:00pm, Monday – Friday.

Please see below for the alternative opening hours that will be in affect between 22nd December 2023 and 03rd January 2024:

 

Friday 22nd December 2023 – 9:00am – 5:00pm

Saturday 23rd December 2023 – CLOSED

Sunday 24th December 2023 – CLOSED

Monday 25th December 2023 – CLOSED

Tuesday 26th December 2023 – CLOSED

Wednesday 27th December 2023 – 9:00am – 5:00pm

Thursday 28th December 2023 – 9:00am – 5:00pm

Friday 29th December 2023 – 9:00am – 5:00pm

Saturday 30th December 2023 – CLOSED

Sunday 31st December 2023 – CLOSED

Monday 1st January 2024 – CLOSED

Tuesday 2nd January 2024 – 9:00am – 5:00pm (English offices only)

Wednesday 3rd December 2024 – 9:00am – 5:00pm (All offices)

 

Please note, our Manchester office is not open for walk-ins from 5:00pm on 22nd December until 9:00am on 2nd January 2024. We apologies for any inconvenience this may cause.

From us all at Patons Insurance, we wish you a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year. Thank you for a fantastic 2023.

Information correct at time of publication. Information provided within this article may have changed over time. No responsibility for its accuracy or correctness is assumed by John Patons Insurance Services or any of its employees.